OLLY MOSS X 85th annual Academy Awards

oscars 85

Artist Olly Moss has, in conjunction with Gallery 1988, produced the official poster for the 85th annual Academy Awards.  The poster features 85 versions of the famous Oscar statuette, each representing the Best Picture winner from 1927 to 2012.

Famous winners include The Artist (2011), Titanic (1996), The Godfather (1972) The Sound of Music (1965), Casablanca (1943) and Gone With the Wind (1939).

Casablanca godfather gone with the wind

sound of music the artist titanic

The 85th annual Academy Awards take place on 24th February.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: